Thailand: Koh Tao’s Coral view resort retreat 

The first resort I stayed at on Koh Tao cost $1200THB per night. That’s way out of my budget (I’m gunning for 150-400) but, when split with another solo female Dutch traveler, suddenly it becomes a backpacker splurge within reach. I spent 2 wonderful nights here, and really got my tan on.

I’m going to let the photos of the Coral View Resort on Koh Tao do the storytelling below, and only add that this was the most beautiful, relaxing, and wonderful beach retreat I’ve ever had. If I hadn’t been keen to meet people at hostels, I would’ve spent my whole time on Koh Tao here. Enjoy the pics, and add this to your list of places you must go see!

   

      

 

One response

  1. Pingback: Southern Thailand to Chiang Mai | Disclosed Moments

Leave a Reply

