Fitness Tales – Episode 2, Squeeze the ball

18 women. Sitting on exercise balls.  Bouncing up and down.

“Isn’t this fun?”


side chloe

Next exercise: Squeezing the big balls between our legs (good thing we aren’t men…)
Soundtrack: Tina Turner’s “Simply the Best”

We are the best, aren’t we? I feel like I got my inner thigh work-out AND Kegels in at the same time; not to mention my dose of “what the hell is happening right now” for the day.  Those dosages always make me smile.

Life is kind of hilarious sometimes, no?

Leave a Reply

